KnujOn

Recently Reported Domains for .ro

this page updated 04-28-2017

Knujon has recorded 4399 reported abused .ro domains in 149407 instances
ro is managed by NULL and sponsored by NULL

[Sat Apr 29 01:44:16 UTC 2017] processed report for home.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Apr 29 01:13:39 UTC 2017] processed report for topoeval.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Apr 28 22:56:48 UTC 2017] processed report for baschetclubalpha.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Apr 22 21:35:54 UTC 2017] processed report for petpark.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Apr 19 11:57:30 UTC 2017] processed report for akkoprint.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun Apr 9 00:35:05 UTC 2017] processed report for b.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Fri Apr 7 17:33:52 UTC 2017] processed report for icpet-in.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Thu Apr 6 06:29:25 UTC 2017] processed report for managenet.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Wed Mar 29 02:27:28 UTC 2017] processed report for cuttere.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Mon Mar 27 08:46:42 UTC 2017] processed report for bestsmart.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sun Mar 26 04:30:24 UTC 2017] processed report for iphonedoctor.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]
[Sat Mar 25 00:29:07 UTC 2017] processed report for fotocatalog.ro sponsored by (NOTFOUND) [more...]

...for all data contact us.

This information relates to reported online abuse referring to the domains listed. These sites may or may not be directly involved in online abuse, but have been found in spam, malware or other illicit online activity. The information is provided for the purposes of abuse mitigation. KnujOn may and will file various complaints against sites found to be specifically used to harass, deceive or intimidate consumers. This page does not display all the data captured by KnujOn. Additional information may be obtained by contacting us directly at contact@knujon.com.

Web Template by: Almsaeed Studio, Copyright © 2014-2015. All rights reserved.